People

We are a group of researchers at the University of British Columbia, also formally affiliated with the Centre for Food, Resource, and Environmental Economics.

Faculty

Sumeet Gulati

 

Sumeet Gulati, PhD

Professor

Email:

sumeet.gulati@ubc.ca

Website:

sumeetgulati.landfood.ubc.ca

 

Frederik Noack

 

Frederik Noack, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email:

frederik.noack@ubc.ca

Website:

frederiknoack.landfood.ubc.ca

Graduate Students

 

Bianca Cecato

PhD Student

Email:

bianca.ravani.cecato@gmail.com

 

 

Dan O’Beirne

MSc Student

Email:

 

 

Dennis Engist

PhD Student

Email:

 

 

 

Elyse Adamic

PhD Student

Email:

elyse133@mail.ubc.ca

 

 

Erin Litzow

PhD Student

Email:

litzow.erin@gmail.com

 

 

Juan Fercovic
PhD Student

Email:
juan.fercovic@ubc.ca

Maithili Devadas

PhD Student

Email:

Prasun Ghimire

PhD Student

Email:

 

 

Raahil Madhok

PhD Student

Email: madhok.raahil@gmail.com

Website:

http://www.raahilmadhok.com

 

 

Sara Savino

MSc Student

Email:

 

 

Tatiana Zárate

PhD Student

Email:

tatianazarateb@gmail.com

 

 

Trevor Church

PhD Student

Email:

TLChurch@mail.ubc.ca

Xiao Han

PhD Student

Email:

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

Josephine Gantois

PhD, Columbia University

Email:
josephine.gantois@ubc.ca

 

 

 

Vasundhara Gaur

PhD, University of Rhode Island

Email:
vasu.gaur@ubc.ca

 

Website:
vgaur.com