People

We are a group of researchers at the University of British Columbia, also formally affiliated with the Centre for Food, Resource, and Environmental Economics.

Faculty

Sumeet Gulati

Sumeet Gulati, PhD

Professor

Email:

sumeet.gulati@ubc.ca

Website:

sumeetgulati.landfood.ubc.ca

Frederik Noack

Frederik Noack, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email:

frederik.noack@ubc.ca

Website:

frederiknoack.landfood.ubc.ca

Graduate Students

Bianca Cecato

PhD Student

Email:

bianca.ravani.cecato@gmail.com

Juan Fercovic

PhD Student

Email:

juan.fercovic@ubc.ca

Raahil Madhok

PhD Student

Email: madhok.raahil@gmail.com

Website:

http://www.raahilmadhok.com

Anh Nguyet Le

MSc Student

Email:

anh.le@alumni.ubc.ca

Julia Brewer

MSc Student

Email:

julia.brewer@ubc.ca

Tatiana Zárate

PhD Student

Email:

tatianazarateb@gmail.com

Elyse Adamic

PhD Student

Email:

elyse133@mail.ubc.ca

Erin Litzow

PhD Student

Email:

litzow.erin@gmail.com